Newbie Tech Section Often asked technical questions can be asked here

RAD4runner question

Search this Thread

Old 12-13-2019, 02:34 PM

Received 3 Likes on 3 Posts
RAD4runner question

Good evening. I search this site for all kinds of things and it’s truly helped me learn these yotas but I’m extremely stumped with these turn signals not working and my cluster. I’ve been threw all the threads regarding these issues and can not seem to find anything to help. I tried messaging RAD4runner for further help but your inbox is full and will not except any more. I have no one to help me here. My time is becoming limited as I’m moving jobs due to a family loss and our company shutting down. I’ve put close to 6 grand in this truck motor and drive train wise in the last few months and I almost have it where I am happy but these electrical issues are driving me bat s**t crazy. Yes I’m not a very good mechanic and I’m self taught because I have no one to help. Anyone that may want to help is welcome to reach out to me. I live in southwest Florida if it helps anyone and anyone can shoot me a text or a phone call 941-302-2147 as you can tell I’m getting very desperate thanks again for anyone help and I greatly appreciate everyone’s time and sorry to bother
Old 12-13-2019, 09:32 PM

Received 8 Likes on 6 Posts
Hey Bird,
What is the problem, specifically?
What year truck, motor, what will the turn signals do and not do? any electrical mods?
What is going on with the cluster?
do you have a multimeter?
Fsm?
Will pictures help us?
State the problem clearly, and someone will be along.
Its also Christmas time and a lot of people are very busy with life.
Hope this helps
Old 12-14-2019, 04:27 PM