Notices
86-95 Trucks & 4Runners 2nd/3rd gen pickups, and 1st/2nd gen 4Runners with IFS

87 4Runner 22RE troubleshooting help needed

Search this Thread

Old 10-04-2010, 01:56 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
chef nice battle cat, he looks like a tough bastard...

you def have a eye for pictures
Old 10-04-2010, 08:39 PM

Awesome Chef!! Looks like you were prepared! I am close for being ready for that caravan.

-R
Old 10-04-2010, 10:22 PM

Received 18 Likes on 13 Posts
Hey 90, yeah, he's a cool cat, ....scuse the pun, lol. And thanks, regarding the compliment... I've been trying with my Canon for a while.....gotten pretty decent with it for a self taught guy. Key is to NOT shun watching videos and reading up on all they can do.... TRUST ME! lol.

ROB, my brudda... nice to hear from ya. Yeah, I'm always prepared.... I look at it this way... WHY NOT bring more than the guy who NEVER has enough, eh? hahaha. It's all useful.... Propane Tree, 5 Gal Tank, Compressor, 2 stoves, dutch oven, showers, toilet, seats, plenty of cooler'age, lockable food containers(bears AND squirrels, hahaha), tools, shovel, saw, ax, jack, etc., etc., .... CAN'T be too prepared, in my mind. Can't wait to take even a day cruise up to Big Rock Creek, Rob.... I think you'll be impressed for something in our backyard, ya know?
Old 10-05-2010, 05:33 AM

Received 12 Likes on 11 Posts
looks like you got some relax time in chef. After work, the 22re, and life's other hassles i think you were due for some r&r glad to see it went well and nice pics.
Old 10-06-2010, 09:36 PM

Hey Mouse! How's the Newlywed-Yotatechie!?!?!? lol....

Good to hear from ya...